Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Morales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Guillermo Morales

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandy Cooley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Val was exceptional! She had the answers to every question we asked and was very patient going over (and over lol) everything with us."

Elmer Barrera

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your help. And for solving my problem.Sandra perez (Original) Gracias por su ayuda. Y por solucionar mi problema.Sandra perez"

Arturo Hinojosa-Torres

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Fully bilingual, Sandy helped me well, all reps are very friendly in this office. I recommend them. (Original) Totalmente bilingues, Sandy me ayudo bien todos reps son muy amables en esta oficina. Los recomiendo."

Limit Less

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandra has been a great help with dealing with small issues on The account"

Abrahan Tabarez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hi recently move to state farm I'm very happy w the rates, Sandra P is very effective when in cames to solve my concerns and always helpfull. Thank u I'm happy w state farm"

Eusebio Gonzalez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Sandra helped me in Spanish to correct my policies and add a new driver with a very good price. I am already a client for more than 1 year and I like that they always help me in Spanish. I recommend Guillermo Morales and his work team. (Original) Muchas gracias Sandra me atendió en español a corregir mis pólizas y agregar un nuevo conductor con muy buen precio. Ya soy cliente por más de 1 año y me gusta q siempre me ayudan en español. Recomiendo a Guillermo morales y su equipo de trabajo."

Dylan Jaramillo

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandra helped me to save a lot of money thanks sandra (Original) Sandra me alludo a ahorrar mucho dinero grasias sandra"

Natalia Keck

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend agency , Dahomey is an amazing agent, great customer services. For the last past 3 years she has been helping my parents, Juan and Marina with all their insurance needs. She takes time to listen, understand their needs and review their policy when is need it . I recommend this agency 100%"

Valeria Jaramillo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria helped me start up my life insurance policy and was very helpful. She answered all my question in a way that I could understand what I was signing up for. Recommend 100%"

yubell corazonroto

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the time and excellent treatment and explanation of each document to obtain the best benefits, Jessica Meza, we are grateful for your excellent customer service and 100% recommended. (Original) Muchas gracias por el tiempo y excelente trato y explicación de cada documento para obtener los mejores beneficios ,Jessica meza estamos agradecidos por tu excelente servicio al cliente y 100%recomendable ."

Marco Tamayo

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The ladies are very kind (Original) Muy amables las señoritas"

Olga Gonzales

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very great service and @mazing staff."

Amed Pupo

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Amanda Castillo

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff and agent!!"

A Rubio

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Prompt, personal, and professional service! Definitely recommend to anyone that’s in the market for insurance or financial services!"

Brody Siqueiros

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Valeria was great, she was so nice and helpful. She made other places look like they don't know what they were doing. Amazing customer service, highly recommended!"

Mariana Chavez

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office and team- they really take there time to go over all of your coverage options and find a plan that meets your budget, highly recomend them!"

Neifre Pereira

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service....thanks so much."

Vera Valenzuela

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agency and awesome customer service! Valeria is so helpful and always goes above and beyond for us."

Franco Daniel Canetti

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"My agency for about 4 years, friendly staff, always available, save my time and money."

IZUMI VAZQUEZ

September 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! I am grateful to Guillermo and his entire team. I really recommend this office."

fabian lache

September 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excelent agency"

Cinthia Garcia

August 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Saved a lot of money. They took the time to explaimed all the coverage to me thank you valeria !!!!!!"

Laura Rios

August 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Leticia was just great and I even got a free coffee thank you guys."

Longevity BC

August 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service from Leticia! Came out saving a ton of money. Will recommend to friends and family."